22-23 ikasturteko tutoreak

 

 

5 Tutoreak

22-23 ikasturteko turoreak

Haur Hezkuntza

2 urte

A | Sonia Valderrama |
svalderrama@stl.eus

B | Ines Dehesa |
idehesa@stl.eus

C | Maider Odriozola |
modriozola@stl.eus

D | Ainhoa Basterra |
abasterra@stl.eus

E | Maialen Alvarez |
malvarez@stl.eus

F | Kristina Letamendi |
kletamendi@stl.eus

3 urte

A | Itziar Uzkudun |
iuzkudun@stl.eus

B | Ainhoa Loidi |
aloidi@stl.eus

C | Ainara Alberdi |
aialberdi@stl.eus

D | Begoña Zubizarreta |
bzubizarreta@stl.eus

4 urte

A |Estibalitz Balentziaga |
ebalentziaga@stl.eus

B | Itziar Otamendi |
iotamendi@stl.eus

C | Alex Usabiaga |
ausabiaga@stl.eus

D | Jaione Olasagasti |
jolasagasti@stl.eus

5 urte

A | Anartz Miguel |
amiguel@stl.eus

B | Leire Korta |
lkorta@stl.eus

C | Mendi Gorostiaga |
mgorostiaga@stl.eus

D | Josebe Azpillaga |
jazpillaga@stl.eus

Lehen Hezkuntza

1. maila

A | Ion Busto |
ibusto@stl.eus

B | Mari Paz Larrañaga |
mplarranaga@stl.eus

C | Idoia Azurmendi |
iazurmendi@stl.eus

D | Ines Simón |
isimon@stl.eus

2. maila

A | Amaia Alberdi |
amalberdi@stl.eus

B | Arritxu Iturriza |
aiturriza@stl.eus

C | Natalia Fdz. De Antona |
nfernandez@stl.eus

D | Ainhoa Agirre |
aagirre@stl.eus

3. maila

A | Yolanda Loinaz |
yloinaz@stl.eus

B | Itziar Ezama |
iezama@stl.eus

C | Eider Gomez |
egomez@stl.eus

D | Lourdes Urruzola |
lurruzola@stl.eus

4. maila

A | Maria Treku |
mtreku@stl.eus

B | Nerea Aranburu |
naranburu@stl.eus

C | Irati Salazar |
isalazar@stl.eus

D | Nerea Loinaz |
nloinaz@stl.eus

5. maila

A | Lourdes Uranga |
luranga@stl.eus

B | Olatz Otaño |
ootano@stl.eus

C | Maria Dorronsoro |
mdorronsoro@stl.eus

D | Larraitz Lukas |
llukas@stl.eus

6. maila

A | Kristina Peña |
kpena@stl.eus

B |Unai López |
ulopez@stl.eus 

C | Nerea Goikoetxea |
ngoicoechea@stl.eus

D | Imanol Yarza |
iyarza@stl.eus

Derrigorrezko Bigarren Hezkuntza

1. maila

A | Naiara Mujika |
nmujika@stl.eus

B | Lauren Mongoven |
lmongoven@stl.eus

C | Ione Illarramendi |
jillarramendi@stl.eus

D | Dorleta Etxezarreta |
detxezarreta@stl.eus

2. maila

A | Begoña Alvarez |
balvarez@stl.eus

B | Eneida Andueza |
eandueza@stl.eus

C | Maite Garcia |
mgarcia@stl.eus

D | Ainhoa Learte |
alearte@stl.eus

3. maila

A | Amaia Moreno |
amoreno@stl.eus

B | Jon Zabalegi |
jzabalegi@stl.eus

C | Leire Moreno |
lmoreno@stl.eus

D | Beatriz Larrañaga |
blarranaga@stl.eus

4. maila

A | Eli Urdangarin |
eurdangarin@stomas.eu

B | Itziar Etxegia |
ietxegia@stl.eus

C | Nagore Usandizaga |
nusandizaga@stl.eus

D | Aitor Usaola |
ausaola@stl.eus

Batxilergoa

1. maila

A | Kontxi Urkia | kurkia@stl.eus

B | Arantza Aranburu | aaranburua@stl.eus

C | Ander Garate | agarate@stl.eus

D | Arantzazu Zabaleta | azabaleta@stl.eus

2. maila

A | Alaitz Romo | aromo@stl.eus

B | Aitor Etxebeste | aetxebeste@stl.eus

C | Idoia Garcia | igarcia@stl.eus

D | Maite Aranalde | maranalde@stl.eus